Lady Pens

Standard

I didn’t understand how important Bic’s new Pens for Her are, but Ellen has shown me the true power behind these pens. Thank you Kilian for passing this important video onto me πŸ™‚

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eCyw3prIWhc

Sorry I don’t know why it won’t post nicely 😦 But go and check it out!

Have you bought the new Pens for Her? Did they fit your hand better? Did the colors make you happy as you wrote your list of errands for the day? Am I the only one who thought something dirty when you first heard about them????

About alicamckennajohnson

Alica McKenna Johnson writes about snarky girls, kind boys, and the adults trying to keep them alive. After day dreaming for the first thirty years of life, Alica finally began writing her stories down, much to the delight of her readers. As Alica sits in her armchair at home dreaming of traveling the world, her diverse characters explore for her listening to music, seeing the sights, and eating exotic foods.

18 responses »

  1. I’d heard about these, Alica, but being a little off the grid at times, I thought, “It’s got to be a joke.” Well, now I know. I might just have to run out the door and spend twice as much on a pink pen, because really, I’m worth it. πŸ™‚ (LOVE Ellen.)

  2. i had no idea about these. such a relief, now i can toss out the man pens and get pens that suit me… purple and pink lady pens. phew. thanks for talking about this. HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

