ROW 80

Standard

Sorry I’ve been gone but computer problems have made getting anything done difficult. I did write 3000 words this past week. And computer or not I’m ready to hop back into the ROW80 and get back on track.

 

So here are my goals-

Writing

1000 words per day- it can be blog or WIP but I must write before I can get onto the web

edit 1 chapter of book two that has been looked over by my critique group.

read blogs daily- including blogger so that reading them stays fun and doesn’t become a chore.

Play on FB and twitter 3x a daily no more then 15min at a time.

Pintrest 3x per week.

Blog 3x per week.

 

Personal

Start diet from personal training (not looking forward to this)

Exercise 5 days per week.

Read one book for spiritual/personal growth

 

How is everyone else doing??

 

 

 

About alicamckennajohnson

Alica McKenna Johnson writes about snarky girls, kind boys, and the adults trying to keep them alive. After day dreaming for the first thirty years of life, Alica finally began writing her stories down, much to the delight of her readers. As Alica sits in her armchair at home dreaming of traveling the world, her diverse characters explore for her listening to music, seeing the sights, and eating exotic foods.

10 responses »

  1. Great goals! I do find that daily blog reading helps me. I don’t typically read blogs on Saturdays and sometimes not on Sundays, but the rest of the week, I try to keep up.

    Best wishes on your writing progress. I sure hope these computer problems are history very soon.

  2. Getting the writing done before internet time is really smart. I hope that your computer problems are settled for good. Keep going!

  3. I need to limit my “playing” online too. Maybe I’ll start using a timer and when it goes off, log off no matter what. Hmm, I think I’m inspired to try that.

    Good luck on the goals Alica. 🙂

Leave a Reply

