Please work for Star Peace

Standard

I’m sorry but the holiday’s have won- I’m behind in reading blogs, tweets, and FB- I’m behind in posting, but I have knitted a bunch, made three batches of caramels, and spent way too much money on gifts- one of them is for ME!

Anyway I wanted to give all of you something fun to watch or hear, but what? Then I saw George Takei’s post for Star Peace and I knew I had to share it will all of you.

If you’re not following George Takei you need to he’s wonderfully funny.

Also- just a reminder of what vampire should look like


Dracula 2000- awesome movie

The Hunger

David Bowie- sighs

Eddie Murphy

Queen of the Damned

Blood Ties

Forever Night

Jerry Ryan

Love at First Bite

About alicamckennajohnson

Alica McKenna Johnson writes about snarky girls, kind boys, and the adults trying to keep them alive. After day dreaming for the first thirty years of life, Alica finally began writing her stories down, much to the delight of her readers. As Alica sits in her armchair at home dreaming of traveling the world, her diverse characters explore for her listening to music, seeing the sights, and eating exotic foods.

8 responses »

  1. Thanks, Alica. Very funny, and apparently true, according to my 20-year-old daughter who has read the books and seen the movies out of morbid curiosity. I’m happy to know I’m not alone in my vampire-disinterest.

Leave a Reply

