Foreign Film Friday

Standard

Movie number eleven is another Bollywood! Om Shante Om Yeah dancing, singing, beautiful costumes, and in this one a murder which spans over two lifetimes! Shah Rukh Khan who I have mentioned before because I love him, he’s an amazing actor. Deepika Padukone is the heroine and she is also wonderful. One thing I liked is how different the two life times are portrayed, they come together because of flash backs Shah’s character is having, they live different lives and are different people.

I’m not a big fan of the trailer- it’s rather confusing, unless you understand hindi- so I’ve added a video clip from the movie.

You want to watch it now don’t you 🙂

6 responses »

  1. Oh man, I LOVE Shah Rukh Khan. His twitterfeed is hilarious, lol. I’ll have to add this film to my to-watch queue. 😀

Leave a Reply

